Mobile Jazz Project Summer Concert Series

1D

Wednesday, June 1 – Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Park

Wednesday, June 8 – North Commons Park

Saturday, June 11 – Lake Harriet Concert Series

Wednesday, June 15 – Powderhorn Park

Wednesday, June 29 – Logan Park

Wednesday, July 6 – Peavey Park

Wednesday, July 13 – Van Cleve Park

Saturday, July 16 – Mobile Jazz Fest | St. Paul, Rice Park

Wednesday, July 20 – Matthews Park

Wednesday, July 27 – Luxton Park

Wednesday, August 3 – Minnehaha Falls Concert Series

Wednesday, August 10 – Webber Park

Wednesday, August 17 – Powderhorn Park

Wednesday, August 24 – Folwell Park

Wednesday, August 31 – Harrison Park